Contact

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phone
(209) 862-9420

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday, 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Address
PO Box 879
4100 Stuhr Road
Newman, CA 95360

Service Area
Based in Newman, CA, Serving All of CA

Share


Anna Brooks
Logistics Manager
Cell Phone
(530) 613-1190
E-mail
anna@californiatransplants.com

Jasen DeLaCruz
Logistics & Production Assistant,
Cell Phone
(209) 918-3615 
E-mail
jasen@californiatransplants.com

Yolanda Quezada
Operations Manager
Cell Phone
(209) 678-5684
E-mail
yolanda@californiatransplants.com
Liz Cardona
Office Manager
Cell Phone
(408) 398-6249
E-mail
liz@californiatransplants.com
Daniel Quezada
Production Manager
Cell Phone
(209) 321-3129
E-mail
daniel@californiatransplants.com
Robbie Johnson
General Manager
Cell Phone
(209) 581-1706
E-mail
robbie@californiatransplants.com